Select Division
Select Team
Select Season
Home & Away
 
Date: Division: Type: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Wed, May 15, 2013 Novice Blue Thunder 10 at   Winnipeg Fire 10 Final
Tue, May 21, 2013 Novice Mini Kaos 14 at   Blue Thunder 4 Final
Wed, May 22, 2013 Novice Blue Thunder 6 at   St James Rockettes 29 Final
Sun, May 26, 2013 Novice Blue Thunder 18 at   Mini Kaos 12 Final
Tue, May 28, 2013 Novice Blue Thunder 11 at   Winnipeg Fire 9 Final
Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Novice St James Rockettes 25 at   Blue Thunder 9 Final
Wed, Jun 5, 2013 Novice Mini Kaos 12 at   Blue Thunder 20 Final
Sun, Jun 9, 2013 Novice Blue Thunder 8 at   Winnipeg Fire 15 Final
Tue, Jun 11, 2013 Novice Blue Thunder 14 at   Mini Kaos 12 Final
Wed, Jun 12, 2013 Novice Blue Thunder 9 at   Winnipeg Fire 16 Final
Sun, Jun 16, 2013 Novice St James Rockettes 19 at   Blue Thunder 11 Final
Tue, Jun 18, 2013 Novice Blue Thunder 17 at   Mini Kaos 3 Final
Sun, Jun 23, 2013 Novice Blue Thunder 11 at   Winnipeg Fire 11 Final
Tue, Jun 25, 2013 Novice Mini Kaos 11 at   Blue Thunder 23 Final