Select Division
Select Team
Select Season
Home & Away
 
Date: Division: Type: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Sun, May 29, 2016 Bantam - West The Dusters 8 at   6ix Side 14 Final
Sun, Jun 5, 2016 Bantam - West Canlan Bantam 2 4 at   6ix Side 23 Final
Sun, Jun 12, 2016 Bantam - East 6ix Side 17 at   Canlan Bantam 3 3 Final
Sun, Jun 19, 2016 Bantam - West The Warriors 10 at   6ix Side 10 Final
Sun, Jun 26, 2016 Bantam - West The Dusters 6 at   6ix Side 8 Final
Sun, Jun 26, 2016 Bantam - West Toronto Benders 11 at   6ix Side 6 Final
Sun, Jul 3, 2016 League Use 6ix Side at   No Game Long Weekend 11:59 pm EDT
Sun, Jul 10, 2016 Bantam - West Canlan Bantam 3 6 at   6ix Side 21 Final
Sun, Jul 17, 2016 Bantam - West Canlan Bantam 3 6 at   6ix Side 13 Final
Sun, Jul 24, 2016 Bantam - West Canlan Bantam 2 6 at   6ix Side 24 Final
Sun, Jul 31, 2016 League Use 6ix Side at   No Game Long Weekend 11:59 pm EDT
Sun, Aug 7, 2016 Bantam - West 6ix Side 13 at   Toronto Benders 5 Final
Sun, Aug 14, 2016 Bantam - West 6ix Side 11 at   The Warriors 9 Final
Sun, Aug 21, 2016 Bantam - West The Dusters at   6ix Side 6:15 pm EDT
Sun, Aug 28, 2016 Bantam - West 6ix Side 13 at   The Warriors 11 Final