Select Division
Select Team
Select Season
Home & Away
 
Date: Division: Type: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Tue, May 15, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Bandits 10 at   Balls Deep 3 Final
Tue, May 15, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Balls Deep 3 at   Bandits 7 Final
Tue, May 29, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Balls Deep 5 at   Mound Pounders 10 Final
Tue, May 29, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Mound Pounders 8 at   Balls Deep 4 Final
Wed, May 30, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Balls Deep 3 at   Lost Soles 13 Final
Wed, May 30, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Lost Soles 15 at   Balls Deep 6 Final
Tue, Jun 5, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Circle Drivers 6 at   Balls Deep 7 Final
Tue, Jun 5, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Balls Deep 3 at   Circle Drivers 8 Final
Thu, Jun 14, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Balls Deep at   Big Bats 6:30 pm CST
Thu, Jun 21, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Balls Deep 10 at   Cargill Crushers 19 Final
Thu, Jun 21, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Cargill Crushers 16 at   Balls Deep 6 Final
Tue, Jul 10, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Balls Deep 7 at   Lost Soles 12 Final
Tue, Jul 10, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Lost Soles 13 at   Balls Deep 2 Final
Wed, Jul 11, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Deloitte 1 at   Balls Deep 0 Home Forfeit
Wed, Jul 11, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Balls Deep 0 at   Deloitte 1 Visiting Forfeit
Tue, Jul 17, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Balls Deep at   Mound Pounders 6:30 pm CST
Tue, Jul 17, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Mound Pounders at   Balls Deep 7:30 pm MST
Wed, Jul 18, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Bandits 1 at   Balls Deep 0 Home Forfeit
Wed, Jul 18, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Balls Deep 0 at   Bandits 1 Visiting Forfeit
Tue, Jul 24, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Circle Drivers 1 at   Balls Deep 0 Home Forfeit
Tue, Jul 24, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Balls Deep 0 at   Circle Drivers 1 Visiting Forfeit
Thu, Aug 9, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Balls Deep 12 at   Cargill Crushers 11 Final
Thu, Aug 9, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Cargill Crushers 19 at   Balls Deep 16 Final
Thu, Aug 16, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Balls Deep 4 at   Deloitte 3 Final
Thu, Aug 16, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Deloitte 8 at   Balls Deep 5 Final
Sun, Aug 19, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Big Bats 20 at   Balls Deep 3 Final
Sun, Aug 19, 2012 Jemini Slo-Pitch Balls Deep 8 at   Big Bats 10 Final