Select Division
Select Team
Select Season
Home & Away
 
Date: Division: Type: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Sun, May 1, 2016 Sunday MIDGET The Bruisers 8 at   6ix Gods 10 Final
Sun, May 8, 2016 Sunday MIDGET TBA Boyd (Midget) 4 at   6ix Gods 17 Final
Sun, May 15, 2016 Sunday MIDGET 6ix Gods 12 at   Honey Badgers 12 Final
Sun, May 22, 2016 Sunday MIDGET 6ix Gods 9 at   The Flying Elbows 13 Final
Sun, Jun 5, 2016 Sunday MIDGET 6ix Gods 11 at   Honey Badgers 5 Final
Sun, Jun 12, 2016 Sunday MIDGET 6ix Gods 12 at   The Flying Elbows 12 Final
Sun, Jun 19, 2016 Sunday MIDGET The Bruisers 14 at   6ix Gods 14 Final
Sun, Jun 26, 2016 Sunday MIDGET 6ix Gods 21 at   TBA Boyd (Midget) 9 Final
Sun, Jul 10, 2016 Sunday MIDGET 6ix Gods 10 at   The Bruisers 11 Final
Sun, Jul 17, 2016 Sunday MIDGET TBA Boyd (Midget) 10 at   6ix Gods 12 Final
Sun, Jul 24, 2016 Sunday MIDGET TBA Trapani 7 at   6ix Gods 16 Final
Sun, Aug 14, 2016 Sunday MIDGET The Bruisers 12 at   6ix Gods 10 Final