Select Division
Select Team
Select Season
Home & Away
 
Date: Division: Type: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Atom Atom Indy 2 3 at   Atom Lightning 6 Final - 11:45 am
Sun, Apr 19, 2015 Atom Langley Dragons 4 at   Atom Lightning 11 Final - 10:00 am
Sun, Apr 26, 2015 Atom Atom Lightning 9 at   Langley Dragons 2 Final - 5:00 pm
Sat, May 2, 2015 Atom Atom Indy 1 Ice Hawks 7 at   Atom Lightning 13 Final - 10:30 am
Sat, May 9, 2015 Atom Atom Lightning 9 at   Atom Indy 2 11 Final - 1:15 pm
Sat, May 23, 2015 Atom Langley Dragons 3 at   Atom Lightning 15 Final - 2:45 pm
Sun, May 24, 2015 Atom Atom Lightning 14 at   Canadians 3 Final - 2:45 pm
Sun, May 31, 2015 Atom Hawks 3 at   Atom Lightning 7 Final - 9:30 am
Sun, Jun 7, 2015 Atom Atom Lightning 12 at   Atom Indy 2 15 Final - 1:15 pm
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 Atom Spartans 11 at   Atom Lightning 11 Final - 11:45 am
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 Atom Atom Lightning 8 at   Atom Indy 1 Ice Hawks 12 Final - 9:15 am
Thu, Jun 25, 2015 Atom Atom Indy 1 Ice Hawks 9 at   Atom Lightning 7 Final - 6:15 pm