Select Division
Select Team
Select Season
Home & Away
 
Date: Division: Type: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) at   Wild (Mite) 5:10 pm EDT
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 Mite Stars (Mite) 0 at   Avalanche (Mite) 1 Final
Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) at   Wild (Mite) 5:10 pm EDT
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 Mite Wild (Mite) 0 at   Avalanche (Mite) 1 Final
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) at   Wild (Mite) 5:10 pm EDT
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) 1 at   Capitals (Mite) 0 Final
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) at   Wild (Mite) 5:10 pm EDT
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 Mite Lightning (Mite) 0 at   Avalanche (Mite) 1 Final
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) at   Wild (Mite) 5:10 pm EDT
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) 1 at   Canadiens (Mite) 0 Final
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) at   Wild (Mite) 5:10 pm EDT
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Mite Oilers (Mite) 0 at   Avalanche (Mite) 1 Final
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) at   Wild (Mite) 5:10 pm EDT
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) 0 at   Blues (Mite) 1 Final
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) at   Wild (Mite) 5:10 pm EST
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) 1 at   Stars (Mite) 0 Final
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) at   Wild (Mite) 5:10 pm EST
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) 1 at   Wild (Mite) 0 Final
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) at   Wild (Mite) 5:10 pm EST
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) at   Wild (Mite) 10:10 am EST
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) at   Wild (Mite) 5:10 pm EST
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 Mite Capitals (Mite) 0 at   Avalanche (Mite) 1 Final
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Mite Lightning (Mite) 0 at   Avalanche (Mite) 1 Final
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Mite Stars (Mite) 1 at   Avalanche (Mite) 0 Final
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 Mite Blues (Mite) 0 at   Avalanche (Mite) 1 Final
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 Mite Lightning (Mite) 0 at   Avalanche (Mite) 1 Final
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) 1 at   Oilers (Mite) 0 Final
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 Mite Avalanche (Mite) 0 at   Stars (Mite) 1 Final