Select Division
Select Team
Select Season
Home & Away
 
Date: Division: Type: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Sun, May 20, 2012 Sunday C1 Aftershock 3 at   Team Chuck 4 Final
Sun, Jun 3, 2012 Sunday C1 Aftershock 2 at   Orange Crush 7 Final
Sun, Jun 10, 2012 Sunday B3. Aftershock 5 at   Team SLAY 15 Final
Sun, Jun 17, 2012 Sunday C1 Team Chuck 2 at   Aftershock 9 Final
Sun, Jun 24, 2012 Sunday C1 Orange Crush 9 at   Aftershock 2 Final
Sun, Jul 1, 2012 Sunday C1 JB2 3 at   Aftershock 2 Final
Sun, Jul 8, 2012 Sunday C1 Aftershock 4 at   Team Chuck 8 Final
Sun, Jul 15, 2012 Sunday C1 JB2 1 at   Aftershock 4 Final
Sun, Jul 22, 2012 Sunday C1 Aftershock 4 at   Orange Crush 1 Final
Sun, Jul 29, 2012 Sunday C1 Aftershock 8 at   Team Chuck 9 Final
Sun, Aug 5, 2012 Sunday C1 Aftershock 9 at   JB2 7 Final
Sun, Aug 12, 2012 Sunday C1 Orange Crush 3 at   Aftershock 4 Final
Sun, Aug 19, 2012 Sunday C1 Team Chuck 7 at   Aftershock 3 Final
Sun, Aug 26, 2012 Sunday C1 JB2 4 at   Aftershock 9 Final
Sun, Sep 2, 2012 Sunday C1 Aftershock 0 at   Orange Crush 9 Final
Sun, Sep 9, 2012 Sunday C1 Aftershock 2 at   Team Chuck 5 Final