Select Division
Select Team
Select Season
Home & Away
 
Date: Division: Type: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 18+ D1C 1st Round 3 at   Iceotopes 4 Final
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 18+ D1C Blackhawks 6 at   1st Round 10 Final
Thu, Sep 29, 2016 18+ D1C 1st Round 2 at   Dirty Dogs 7 Final
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 18+ D1C Eagles 4 at   1st Round 7 Final
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 18+ D1B 1st Round 0 at   Yardstick Hockey 6 Final
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 18+ D1C Chain Gang 3 at   1st Round 4 Final SO
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 18+ D1C 1st Round 3 at   GT Clams 9 Final
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 18+ D1C Spruce Grove Knights 8 at   1st Round 4 Final
Thu, Nov 10, 2016 18+ D1C Stream Flo 3 at   1st Round 4 Final
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 18+ D1C 1st Round 3 at   Iceotopes 8 Final
Thu, Nov 24, 2016 18+ D1C 1st Round 2 at   Blackhawks 7 Final
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 18+ D1C 1st Round 4 at   United Rebels 3 Final
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 18+ D1C Dirty Dogs 3 at   1st Round 7 Final
Thu, Dec 15, 2016 18+ D1C 1st Round 7 at   Eagles 4 Final
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 18+ D1C 1st Round 4 at   Stream Flo 3 Final
Thu, Jan 5, 2017 18+ D1C Chain Gang 3 at   1st Round 7 Final
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 18+ D1C GT Clams 8 at   1st Round 2 Final
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 18+ D1C 1st Round 6 at   North Stars 9 Final
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 18+ D1C Iceotopes 2 at   1st Round 4 Final
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 18+ D1C 1st Round 9 at   Blackhawks 6 Final
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 18+ D1C 1st Round 4 at   United Rebels 6 Final
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 18+ D1C Dirty Dogs 2 at   1st Round 8 Final
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 18+ D1C 1st Round 3 at   Eagles 6 Final
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 18+ D1C Stream Flo 1 at   1st Round 3 Final
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 18+ D1C Stene Bros Mustangs 3 at   1st Round 4 Final
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 18+ D1C 1st Round 5 at   Chain Gang 9 Final
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 18+ D1C 1st Round 6 at   Dirty Dogs 7 Final SO
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 18+ D1C 1st Round 1 at   GT Clams 0 Home Forfeit
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 18+ D1C North Stars at   1st Round 11:30 pm MDT
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 18+ D1C 1st Round at   Iceotopes 6:15 pm MDT