Select Division
Select Team
Select Season
Home & Away
 
Date: Division: Type: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Wed, Oct 26, 2011 restigouche dixie lee 4 at   rest.dr.thru 2 Final
Tue, Nov 1, 2011 restigouche dixie lee at   service master 9:15 pm
Wed, Nov 2, 2011 restigouche pg.sport 1 at   dixie lee 1 Final
Sun, Nov 6, 2011 restigouche sport max 8 at   dixie lee 4 Final
Wed, Nov 9, 2011 restigouche rest.dr.thru 5 at   dixie lee 3 Final
Sun, Nov 13, 2011 restigouche service master 5 at   dixie lee 3 Final
Wed, Nov 16, 2011 restigouche dixie lee 2 at   pg.sport 2 Final
Sun, Nov 20, 2011 restigouche sport max 12 at   dixie lee 6 Final
Wed, Nov 23, 2011 restigouche dixie lee 3 at   rest.dr.thru 5 Final
Tue, Nov 29, 2011 restigouche dixie lee 5 at   service master 5 Final
Wed, Nov 30, 2011 restigouche pg.sport 3 at   dixie lee 6 Final
Sun, Dec 4, 2011 restigouche sport max 3 at   dixie lee 5 Final
Wed, Dec 7, 2011 restigouche rest.dr.thru 3 at   dixie lee 6 Final
Sun, Dec 11, 2011 restigouche service master 5 at   dixie lee 5 Final
Wed, Dec 14, 2011 restigouche dixie lee 0 at   pg.sport 2 Final
Sun, Dec 18, 2011 restigouche sport max 8 at   dixie lee 1 Final
Wed, Dec 21, 2011 restigouche dixie lee 6 at   rest.dr.thru 3 Final
Wed, Dec 28, 2011 restigouche service master 3 at   dixie lee 9 Final
Wed, Jan 4, 2012 restigouche rest.dr.thru 3 at   dixie lee 9 Final
Sun, Jan 8, 2012 restigouche service master 0 at   dixie lee 5 Final
Wed, Jan 11, 2012 restigouche dixie lee 5 at   pg.sport 7 Final
Sun, Jan 15, 2012 restigouche sport max 4 at   dixie lee 1 Final
Wed, Jan 18, 2012 restigouche dixie lee 9 at   rest.dr.thru 9 Final
Tue, Jan 24, 2012 restigouche service master 6 at   dixie lee 3 Final