Select Division
Select Team
Select Season
Home & Away
 
Date: Division: Type: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Sun, May 4, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC 4Cavaliers 12 at   4Arsenal 4 Final
Sun, May 11, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC 4Arsenal 5 at   4Mounties 12 Final
Sun, May 18, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC 4Seals 13 at   4Arsenal 12 Final
Sun, May 25, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC 4Arsenal 11 at   Les Gladiateurs 17 Final
Sun, Jun 1, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC 4Arsenal 9 at   Sharks 14 Final
Sun, Jun 8, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC 4Seals 17 at   4Arsenal 7 Final
Sun, Jun 15, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC Rockets 18 at   4Arsenal 7 Final
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC 4Cavaliers 12 at   4Arsenal 6 Final
Sun, Jul 6, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC 4Arsenal 23 at   Les Dragons 15 Final
Sun, Jul 13, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC 4Cavaliers at   4Arsenal 12:15 pm EDT
Sun, Jul 20, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC 4Arsenal 13 at   Les Gladiateurs 22 Final
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC 4Seals 16 at   4Arsenal 6 Final
Sun, Aug 3, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC 4Arsenal 15 at   Les Gladiateurs 11 Final
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC Les Dragons 11 at   4Arsenal 14 Final
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 DIMANCHE MIDGET B-A-CC 4Arsenal at   Kings (Dim) 1:30 pm EDT